Our Happiness Narrative

Hi all!

I hope you are doing well and enjoying what is for some of us the start of some warm weather 🙂 I know it’s been ages since I’ve last written! Now that I have just completed the first year of my master’s program (one more to go!), I hope to dedicate more time to blogging this summer.

As someone who is fascinated by happiness research, I also wanted to share a new project and Facebook Page I have just developed known as Our Happiness Narrative, where I hope to share photos and interviews with people from various parts of the world, asking them how they define happiness and what the happiest time in their lives was. As I mention in the description I share below, this project is very much inspired by Humans of New York and my own Bucketlistories.

If you are interested in this type of page and have a moment to like the new page/help get it kick started I will be eternally grateful and happy to return the favor for any of your own pages or sites! Below is a description of Our Happiness Narrative:

 DSCF0212

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Our Happiness Narrative

  1. OneBusyMama says:

    Yay!!! Welcome back!!! I missed your blogging! I kept checking to see if I missed a post!!!

Leave a comment