What Makes Human Beings Happy? Part 5

Hi all! Over the next few days, I’ll be sharing a few of the interviews and images from the new page I created Our Happiness Narrative. If you have a moment to like the page, I will be eternally grateful:

unnamed-26

1). What is happiness?

“Not worrying about the little things that bother you.”

2). What was the happiest day of your life?

“It hasn’t happened yet.”

3). Is there anything that you would like to add?

“Everyone should have it [happiness].”

Below is a description of the page:

As someone who is fascinated by happiness research, I also wanted to share a new project and Facebook Page I have just developed known as Our Happiness Narrative, where I hope to share photos and interviews with people from various parts of the world, asking them how they define happiness and what the happiest time in their lives was. As I mention in the description I share below, this project is very much inspired by Humans of New York and my own Bucketlistories.

If you are interested in this type of page and have a moment to like the new page/help get it kick started I will be very grateful and happy to return the favor for any of your own pages or sites! 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment